Information pertaining to Anime Detour 2020 and 2021

Organization Chart

Anime Twin Cities Board: Current Board of Directors <ATC Website>

Anime Detour Chairman: Troy MacDonald

Anime Detour Divisions

Shikuko Division
Jason Horning
Art Show Open
Consuite Michelle C.
Photography Andrew M. & Peter V.
Tabletop Gaming DJ J
Video Lee H.
Video Gaming Joe O.
Hokkaido Division
Michael Nicchetta
Artist Alley Tim D.
Con Comm John H.
Programming David V.
Registration Clarissa B.
Reservations Michael N. (Acting)
Room Parties Holly J.
Honshu Division
Andy Tso
Charity Christina F. & Apple S.
IT John K. (Acting)
Marketing Buttons L.
Merchandise Lauren G.
Themes Jeff S.
Volunteers Hope K.
Kyushu Division
Michele Webber
Cosplay Kathryn P.
Exhibit Hall Emily K.
Guest Relations Olivia O. & Abbie B.
Facilities Anthony L.
Logistics Ben A.
Tech Diana S.