Convention Deadlines, Status & Forms

Notice: Anime Detour provides a list of deadlines, percentage meters, info, and form submission links on this page. Please submit your needs by email or by form well in advance of deadlines! This is your only notice! If a "Form" is grayed out, AD will no longer accept additional inquiries for the remainder of the convention cycle. Content on this page is subject to change without notice.

Programming & Events: [Info]!

Core Convention Status

Form Status Remaining Deadline Links
Pre-Registration Open 169 days, 19 hours Mar 10, 2018 (Sat)
Hotel Stay Tuned
Advertise Opens Later
Nov 01, 2017
Feb 01, 2018 (Thu)
Dealers Open 12 days, 18 hours Oct 04, 2017 (Wed)
Feedback Closed May 31, 2017 (Wed)
Lost & Found Stay Tuned
Volunteering Open 184 days, 18 hours Mar 25, 2018 (Sun)

Contests

Form Status Remaining Deadline Links
Cosplay/Masquerade At Convention
Anime Music Videos Open 160 days, 19 hours Mar 01, 2018 (Thu)
Fanfiction Stay Tuned
Iron Pen At Convention

Programming

Form Status Remaining Deadline Links
Artist Alley Opens Later
Oct 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017 (Wed)
Gaming Submissions Opens Later
Dec 01, 2017
Mar 01, 2018 (Thu)
Guest Suggestions Open 70 days, 19 hours Dec 01, 2017 (Fri)
Karaoke Requests At Convention
Panel Submissions Open 132 days, 19 hours Jan 31, 2018 (Wed)
Photoshoots Stay Tuned
Room Parties Stay Tuned
Video Suggestions Open 50 days, 19 hours Nov 11, 2017 (Sat)

*Please report broken links to Webteam.