Convention Deadlines, Status & Forms

Notice: Anime Detour provides a list of deadlines, percentage meters, info, and form submission links on this page. Please submit your needs by email or by form well in advance of deadlines! This is your only notice! If a "Form" is grayed out, AD will no longer accept additional inquiries for the remainder of the convention cycle. Content on this page is subject to change without notice.

Programming & Events: [Info]!

Core Convention Status

Form Status Remaining Deadline Links
Pre-Registration Open 111 days, 23 hours Mar 10, 2018 (Sat)
Hotel Open 73 days, 23 hours Jan 31, 2018 (Wed)
Advertise Open 74 days, 23 hours Feb 01, 2018 (Thu)
Dealers Open 12 days, 23 hours Dec 01, 2017 (Fri)
Feedback Closed May 31, 2017 (Wed)
Lost & Found Open 43 days, 23 hours Dec 31, 2017 (Sun)
Volunteering Open 126 days, 22 hours Mar 25, 2018 (Sun)

Contests

Form Status Remaining Deadline Links
Cosplay/Masquerade At Convention
Anime Music Videos Open 102 days, 23 hours Mar 01, 2018 (Thu)
Fanfiction Stay Tuned
Iron Pen At Convention

Programming

Form Status Remaining Deadline Links
Artist Alley Closed Nov 01, 2017 (Wed)
Gaming Submissions Opens Later
Dec 01, 2017
Mar 01, 2018 (Thu)
Guest Suggestions Open 12 days, 23 hours Dec 01, 2017 (Fri)
Karaoke Requests At Convention
Panel Submissions Open 74 days, 23 hours Jan 31, 2018 (Wed)
Photoshoots Opens Later
Jan 15, 2018
Feb 01, 2018 (Thu)
Room Parties Open 76 days, 23 hours Feb 03, 2018 (Sat)
Video Suggestions Closed Nov 11, 2017 (Sat)

*Please report broken links to Webteam.