Convention Deadlines, Status & Forms

Notice: Anime Detour provides a list of deadlines, percentage meters, info, and form submission links on this page. Please submit your needs by email or by form well in advance of deadlines! This is your only notice! If a "Form" is grayed out, AD will no longer accept additional inquiries for the remainder of the convention cycle. Content on this page is subject to change without notice.

Programming & Events: [Info]!

Core Convention Status

Form Status Remaining Deadline Links
Pre-Registration Open 17 days, 15 hours 69% Full Mar 13, 2017 (Mon)
Hotel Closed Jan 31, 2016 (Sun)
Advertise Closed Jan 15, 2017 (Sun)
Dealers Closed Sep 30, 2016 (Fri)
Feedback Closed May 31, 2016 (Tue)
Lost & Found Closed Sep 30, 2016 (Fri)
Volunteering Stay Tuned

Contests

Form Status Remaining Deadline Links
Cosplay/Masquerade Stay Tuned
Anime Music Videos Open 5 days, 16 hours Mar 01, 2017 (Wed)
Fanfiction Stay Tuned
Iron Pen Stay Tuned
WTF Contest Stay Tuned

Programming

Form Status Remaining Deadline Links
Art Alley Closed Nov 15, 2016 (Tue)
Gaming Submissions Closed Feb 01, 2017 (Wed)
Guest Suggestions Stay Tuned
Karaoke Requests Stay Tuned
Panel Submissions Closed Jan 31, 2017 (Tue)
Photoshoots Closed Feb 12, 2017 (Sun)
Room Parties Closed Feb 03, 2017 (Fri)
Video Suggestions Closed Nov 12, 2016 (Sat)

*Please report broken links to Webteam.